About Us

Committee Team

The Gibraltar Darts Association Committee team for the 2018/19 season is as follows.. Senior Committee President  – Tony Dawkins Vice President – Alex Nuñez Secretary – Darren Olivero Treasurer – George Federico Committee Members – Jeremy Cruz, Steve March, Kevin O’Callaghan, Albert Hewitt Youth Committee Chairman – Jeremy Cruz Secretary – Alex Nuñez Treasurer – …


Below is the Calendar of events for the GDA 2017/18 Season!   GDA CALENDAR 2017/18 FRI 15-Sep-17 LEAGUE MATCH 1 FRI 22-Sep-17 LEAGUE MATCH 2 FRI 29-Sep-17 LEAGUE MATCH 3 FRI 06-Oct-17 LEAGUE MATCH 4 FRI 13-Oct-17 LEAGUE MATCH 5 FRI 20-Oct-17 LEAGUE MATCH 6 TUE 24-Oct-17 JOHNNY NEALE FRI 27-Oct-17 FRIENDSHIP CUP FRI 03-Nov-17 LEAGUE …


In this section you will find all the up to date League Regulations, Tournament Regulations & Constitution files which you can download and have a read. Also, here you will find other files which may be useful to you, which include team sheets for league games, team registration forms, member forms, etc. League Regulations 2016 – Download …


Our Sponsors

Main Sponsors                Youth Sponsors