Return to Other

Committee Team

The Gibraltar Darts Association Committee team for the 2018/19 season is as follows..

Senior Committee

President  – Tony Dawkins
Vice President – Alex Nuñez
Secretary – Darren Olivero
Treasurer – George Federico
Committee Members – Jeremy Cruz, Steve March, Kevin O’Callaghan, Albert Hewitt

Youth Committee

Chairman – Jeremy Cruz
Secretary – Alex Nuñez
Treasurer – Joseph Chipol